CREDIT ANALYSIS AND RESEARCH LIMITED

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

A. Audit Committee

1. Dr. Ashima Goyal Chairperson (Independent Director)

2. Shri S. B. Mainak Member (Non – Executive Director)

3. Shri Anil Kumar Bansal Member (Independent Director)

4. Shri Milind Sarwate Member (Additional Director - Independent)

B. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

1. Shri Anil Kumar Bansal Chairman (Independent Director)

2. Shri S. B. Mainak Member (Non – Executive Director)

3. Dr Ashima Goyal Chairperson (Independent Director)

C. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

1. Shri S. B. Mainak Chairman (Non – Executive Director)

2. Shri Rajesh Mokashi Member (MD & CEO – Executive Director)

D. CSR Committee

1. Shri Anil Kumar Bansal Chairman (Independent Director)

2. Dr. Ashima Goyal Member (Independent Director)

5. Shri Milind Sarwate Member (Additional Director - Independent)

3. Shri Rajesh Mokashi Member (MD & CEO – Executive Director)